Being a Member at Sunset Playhouse means you believe in The Playhouse’s vision and support the entire theater experience.  At Sunset we offer people great experiences: behind-the-scenes, in the audience, and around the community.

Members receive inside information and special Member Only offers and incentives.

A Sunset membership costs only $30 – $100 annually.  If you would like to be a Member of Sunset Playhouse, download our membership form, complete the form and mail it to Sunset Playhouse, 800 Elm Grove Road, Elm Grove, WI  53122 or drop it off at our box office during normal box office hours.

Sunset Playhouse – Membership Enrollment Form

The Sunset Playhouse Member Benefits include:

  • Invitation to our Annual Meeting
  • Ability to vote for our Board of Directors
  • 10% Discount on dining at Silver Spur Texas Smokehouse BBQ
  • Drink Coupons available for complimentary beer, wine or soda at any of our performances – # depends on Membership Level
  • Discounted rental rate in the Studio Theatre
  • Invitations to special Members Only events during our season

There are two levels of Membership: Active Members and Life Members.  Members become eligible for Life Membership after ten (10) years as Active members. Chief criterion for Life Membership is outstanding sustained service to the Playhouse.

The Sunset Playhouse Life Members  are:

Inge Adams
Nancy Y. Armstrong
Paul Armstrong
Pat Boeck
John Bridich*
Ralph Cairns*
Jean Casey
Roger Casey*
Carol Dolphin
John R Dolphin
Nancy Domres
Cathy Eimerman*
Pam Erdmann
Dan Esposito
Kay Esposito (Knudsen)
Mary French*

Michael French*
Alan Furlan*
Mary Furlan*
Mary Gensler
Tim Gensler
John Goodland
Karen Goodland*
Ralph Huiras*
Nancy Kaye
Ginny Kopischke
Jack Kopischke*
Joanne Kopischke (Becker)
Scott Kopischke
Alan LaVesser*
Frank Lisi*

June Lisi
Jim Loveridge
Susan Loveridge
Rudy Miskowitch
Erika Navin
Mary H. O’Brien
James Partington*
Patti Peplinski
Rick Peplinski
Charles Peterson*
Elaine Peterson
Donald  Porter
Ed Prasser
Deon Prell*
Jan Pritzl
John Raynor

Katie Raynor
Al Schimel
Jerry Schuenke*
Ken Smith
Edith Stankovsky
Jim Stankovsky
Nancy Stiles*
Stuart Stiles*
Mary Strong
Jan Szczepanski
Lee Szczepanski
Jeanne Troglia
Marty Wallner
Mark Westen
Patricia Westen


The Sunset Playhouse Active Members are:

Karen A’Rowan
Jennifer Allen
Luisa V. Andrae
Frances Auger
Anne Behm
Randy Behm
Beth Bland
Kent Brodie
Karen Buelow
Bob Carlson
Patricia A. Casillo
Ron Constantineau
Joanne Cunningham
Trish Dallmann
Melva Darrough
Alice Demlow
Nancy A. Desjardins
Mark Di Fonzo
Bob Dude
MaryAnn Dude

Marla Eichmann
Carl Eisenberg
Kathleen Falk
Art Flater
Karen Fuchs
Matt Fuchs
Tom Gale
Mary Gensler
Sue Haag
Jeneane Hately
Joan Helminiak
Dena Henry
Laura Hohing
Mary Hohlweck
Norman Jensen
Jim Jeske
Holle Kelley
Joan Kirschenmann
Dale Klemstein
Marlys Kohls

Henry Kolbeck
Robert Lorenz
P. A. “Drew” Martin
Spencer Mather
Peg Mayer
Paul McCaughey
Robert McIndoe
Diane Mee
James Miller
Robert Mischka
Jim Murphy
Linda Otterstein
Charles Potter
Patrick Pribyl
Susan Puhek
Claudette Robinson
Bonita Rosen
Jennifer Rutter
Lori Salyers
Taren Sartler

Dick Schilffarth
Marlene Schilffarth
Jean Schlidt
Nancy Snyder
Ron Soyk
Jerome Szczepanski
Joan Takala
Laurene Taylor
Amber Templin
Lee Thompson
Marcia Thompson
Kurt Traeder
Joanne Treu
Jude Werra
Nora Werra
Gloria Whalen
Betsy Williams
Gerald Zupnik